Contact List

A comprehensive email list of all our current members – please comment (or email an admin) if you would like any information added/changed/removed.

 

Kyle Manning

kmanning016@gmail.com

 

Meghan Fogg

meghan.fogg@maine.edu

 

Russell Warren

russelljameswarren@gmail.com

 

Emily Sirianni

emily.sirianni@gmail.com

 

Kate Orcutt

katelynn.orcutt@maine.edu

 

Phil Smith

smith.phil22@gmail.com

 

Val Johnstone

vjohnstone@stu.ca

 

Taylor McCafferty

tamccafferty@gmail.com

 

Kirsten Goodale

goodale.kirsten@gmail.com

 

Katee Schultz

tickertapeship@gmail.com

 

Casey Williams

casey.g.williams1@gmail.com